This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.6
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Lougiovi75
    gb
    10
    24 January 2018
    Comfortable, and happy stay
    Beautiful, clean hotel, friendly staff, excellent room and breakfast, will return again.
    gb
    7.5
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marco
    gb
    9.6
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dorothy
    gb
    10
    8 January 2018
    Everything was perfect
    DCFamily
    gb
    8.8
    8 January 2018
    Very clean and well equipped rooms. Breakfast really nice, cooked to order, we all enjoyed it.
    gb
    8.8
    19 December 2017
    very good value
    very clean and tidy.
    au
    7.5
    15 December 2017
    Nice room, average breakfast, good place to stay if you're a travelling salesman
    Mattress springs soft & very noisy, most staff not very hospitable.
    Large en-suite, plenty of hot water at good pressure, quiet room at rear of property, effective central heating.
    Andre
    de
    9.2
    23 November 2017
    Great deal for business trips.
    Found it hard to catch someone at reception for asking a question regarding my booking.
    Super spacious room with plenty of extra space. Cute old building in excellent condition. Quiet neighbourhood with lots of free parking right outside building. Easy to get into and out of. Supermarket a short walk away.
    Geoff Bell
    7.9
    16 November 2017
    Good
    Don't like single beds so next time will upgrade to double
    Pleasant atmosphere
    Maria
    gb
    7.9
    2 November 2017
    Room was nice and bed comfy, breakfast was nice too and the lovely manager /owner helped us get to where we needed to be as the cab service in Goole, so dire
    alan lee
    gb
    10
    1 November 2017
    Perfect comfy stay.
    Lovely comfy warm room
    mick and helen.
    gb
    9.6
    26 October 2017
    Stayed in room 7 very quiet , nice and warm, excellent tea and coffee facilities. Wife asked for a fruit salad the night before and got a nice one for breakfast.
    gb
    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    2.5
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb
    8.8
    10 October 2017
    Quiet in the building, little road noise.
    Nick
    gb
    8.3
    5 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    gb
    6.7
    2 October 2017
    Nice and clean. Quiet and friendly.
    No side plate for the toast.
    Very clean and tidy
    FRANCIE MC DEVITT
    ie
    7.5
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ian
    ro
    6.2
    17 September 2017
    OK
    Since I stayed here I have been hounded both by the B&B and by booking.com to fill in this survey. Hopefully by doing so it will get them off my back. Four requests in a week is too much.
    It was OK
Loading reviews
Close